Axel Poulsen A/S er medlem af Dansk Byggeri  
 

Murerfirmaet Axel Poulsen A/S

Lindegade 10, 1. sal  6600 Vejen

Tlf. 75 36 27 94 
Fax. 75 36 45 49

E-mail post@axelpoulsen.dk

             

Kontaktpersoner


Flemming Poulsen
Murermester
flemming@axelpoulsen.dk
Mobil 22 66 85 00



Karsten Kristensen
Projektleder
karsten@axelpoulsen.dk
Mobil 22 66 85 01

Pernille Skov-Poulsen
Projektleder
pernille@axelpoulsen.dk
Mobil 22 66 85 10

Kasper Bække
Byggeleder
kasper@axelpoulsen.dk
Mobil 22 66 85 22

Lone Poulsen
Administration
lone@axelpoulsen.dk
Mobil 22 66 85 15

Susanne Galle
Bogholder
susanne@axelpoulsen.dk
Mobil 75 36 27 94
    
Medarbejderlogin