Kontakt

Flemming Poulsen

Murermester
flemming@axelpoulsen.dk
22 66 85 00

Pernille Skov-Poulsen

Direktør
pernille@axelpoulsen.dk
22 66 85 10

Kasper Bække

Projektleder
kasper@axelpoulsen.dk
22 66 85 22

Kasper Kidholm

Projektleder
kasperkidholm@axelpoulsen.dk
20 74 16 92

Michael Madsen

Projektleder
michael@axelpoulsen.dk
22 66 85 25

Rikke Søbye

HR & Lønansvarlig
rikke@axelpoulsen.dk
22 66 85 11

Maja Brøchner Kristensen

Økonomichef
maja@axelpoulsen.dk
22 66 85 04



Axel Poulsen A/S

Håndværkervej 15
6600 Vejen

75 36 27 94

Man - tors 08.00 - 16.00
Fre 08.00 - 13.00

post@axelpoulsen.dk

Send en forespørgsel via mail